My Tennis Wishes for the Kings!

6 Jan

I think this year I have been a good girl so I’d like to make some wishes for the Kings. Just some small things if it’s not too much trouble 🙂 So in no particullar order here they are:

1. I wish that Rafael Nadal has an amazing season and finishes the year as world number 1 again.

2. I wish that David Ferrer will continue his amazing form and make the world tour finals in London.

3. I wish that Fer Verdasco can regain his mental strength/form and finish the year in the top 8 like David.

4. I wish that Feli Lopez has an amazing year and remains within the top 20 for most of the season and finishes there too.

5. I wish that the Davis Cup comes back home to Spain with the Armada.

And lastly, and most importantly:

6. I wish that all the players mentioned above are happy and that whatever they wished for comes true. 🙂

Thank-you,

Laura

One Response to “My Tennis Wishes for the Kings!”

  1. daisy January 6, 2011 at 10:01 am #

    Hear Hear!
    Plus a better year for Tommy????
    Wow that yould be 3 Spaniards at the WTF!!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

