Day 2 and 3 as Pulpo Paul!!

19 Jan

So far I think I am doing an ok job of being the new Pulpo Paul (or should that be Paula?) My picks for the quarter finals and onwards are still in but being a phsychic pulpo is rather stressful, a few players gave me some scares today!

So of my Day 2 picks I got 24 out of 32 correct, the winners I got wrong were Gimeno-Traver, Chardy, Phau, Chela, Matosevic, Istomin, Mayer and Gulbis. And on day 3 I got 12 out of 16 winners correct. Carrying on from the previous round I had picked Davydenko and Querrey as winners and obviously they weren’t as they went out in the first round. I also got Monaco and Montanes wrong but over all I’m still getting more correct than wrong.

It definitely makes matches more interesting!!

Leave a Reply

