Feliciano Lopez rompió mi corazón

2 Feb

Feliciano Lopez has broken my little heart and the heart of my blog too. For those of you who don’t already know, Feli “unfollowed” me on twitter which sucks badly 😦 And to be perfectly honest I don’t really want to be on here posting about him so give me some time and I will try to get back to blogging but I can’t make any promises. Let’s face it a blog about the Armada which didn’t include him would be ridiculous.

And to those who sent me such charming emails as “get a life”, “grow up” and “you are a bitch & your blog sucks”, all I can say is it’s my life and i’m not asking you to live it, it’s my blog and nobody is making you read it!!

And finally A HUGE THANK-YOU to everyone who has sent me lovely supportive messages, especially my Kitty Kat, love you girl!

3 Responses to “Feliciano Lopez rompió mi corazón”

  1. kate February 2, 2011 at 6:38 pm #

    love ya too babe ❤

  2. daisy February 3, 2011 at 9:01 am #

    take no notice of those nasty people with tiny minds, OK? They are the ones who “suck”.!!

  3. Larla February 4, 2011 at 7:04 am #

    I don’t know what happen, but hey you are doing a great job. I really enjoy your blog and remeber your favourit player is … Daveeed, no? He would never do such a thing, would he? He doesn’t even have a Twitter account.
    Come back soon, Rotterdam starts soon and David is playing 😀

Leave a Reply

