Rafa for the Rafettes!!

12 Mar

I promised a few chicas I’d post more Rafa stuff. And like the man himself those chicas were super polite and patient so I figure they deserve a reward. I have checked with my Raf-o-meter (first port of call for verification on all things Rafel) and I guess these pics are worth posting although I’m guessing being such avid Rafa & Armada fans as you all are you may have seen them.

2 Responses to “Rafa for the Rafettes!!”

  1. vesna March 12, 2011 at 6:44 pm #

    I keep smiling, and smiling…and smiling!

  2. uuntie March 15, 2011 at 5:31 pm #

    looking lovely oor rafa is xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

